What happens if I cancel my subscription?

Updated 4 months ago

A Premium subscription is paid in advance for a certain period of time. If you decide to cancel your subscription, you are actually cancelling the renewal of your subscription.

This means, that since you paid in advance, you can still access the Premium features until the end of the period already paid for, but you won't be charged again.

Once your subscription is over, you will lose your Premium benefits including the ability to learn up to 10 languages.


View other Premium subscription and billing articles, or continue viewing other knowledgebase articles.